Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sasha Buerano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sasha Buerano

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Balogun

Mary Balogun

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the market for first time auto insurance and was so glad I remembered my friend Sasha’s agency! I was so overwhelmed by all the different quotes I was receiving and what I really needed. I gave them a call and Marcus was so kind and answered ALL of my questions, and there were a lot! He was so accessible and helped to make me feel like I was making the right choice and had the coverage I needed! Thanks Marcus and Sasha, so happy to be a part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Javal Patel

Javal Patel

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasent experience.Sasha is friendly and kind. She took her time to ensure that her clients get the best possible coverage and rates. She tried to apply every possible discount to get the best premium rate. I am really satisfied by the service provided by her and her team. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for auto and renters insurance. She gave me excellent coverage for lower rates than my previous insurance company. She made the process really smooth and easy to follow. Transferring from my old insurance to them was heptic free. Thank you guys for your services."
Profile photo of Jessica Linkin

Jessica Linkin

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha is friendly, helpful and really takes the time to get to know her clients and their needs, ensuring they get the best possible coverage and price. She helped me establish insurance coverage for my business that is exactly perfect, and was very patient with me when I needed to make some adjustments. I highly recommend her and will definitely be advising family, friends and peers in my industry to go to her for their insurance needs. Thank you, Sasha!!!"
Profile photo of HARSH PRAJAPATI

HARSH PRAJAPATI

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"SASHA IS AMAZING!! She helped me insurance my physical therapy office and the process was so simple. She is very diligent with her work and prompt with her replies to your emails. She is honest and sincere with her explanations and makes sure you understand all aspects of your policy before purchasing. I am extremely pleased with my experience and highly recommend her to anyone looking for her services through State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nino Gavashelishvili

Nino Gavashelishvili

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha helped me with the best rates and service! I will refer her all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Joseph Lomiashvili

Joseph Lomiashvili

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha and Aakash were amazing to work with! They saved me money and briefed me well on how insurance works. I recommend to all our friends"
Profile photo of Nikki Fox

Nikki Fox

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha made transferring my auto and starting a new homeowners insurance policy so easy! She is very thorough with explaining all coverages and aspects of the policy. For a first time homeowner, it relieved my stress to know I was in good hands! 🙂"
Profile photo of Rosemary Dube

Rosemary Dube

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been my pleasure and good fortune to have Sasha Buerano as our insurance agent. Not only is Sasha experienced, intelligent, very professional and a very dedicated Agent, she is reliable, trustworthy, honest and a delightful person."
Profile photo of Richard Dube

Richard Dube

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She has been diligent in seeing that all our insurance needs are met. I would recommend her to anyone in need of assistance."
Profile photo of Rise Kimbrough

Rise Kimbrough

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier finding Sasha Buerano, in this crazy world right now to actually feel safe and trust someone with my information isn’t common, and that is unfortunate. Talking with Sasha I 100% understood everything she presented, she took the time to make sure everything was clear, and saved me money!!! Plus got more coverage than I had before.got to love that. Also not to have to worry whether I made the right decision is extremely important to me since I already have a lot in my plate owning my own business,,, do yourself a favor and reach out to her, you won’t be sorry.. Thanks again Sasha , Your A Gem"
Profile photo of Sathish Pittle

Sathish Pittle

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"#1 insurance company in our Indian area .I refer to all our Indian friends."
Profile photo of JOHN KAMARAJ

JOHN KAMARAJ

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Akash is Professional and very responsive. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Pat Rafferty

Pat Rafferty

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Sasha! Super diligent, professional and timely with her processes. You can tell she cares about her clients and her business. It seems like no matter what time of day it is, she's willing to help. If she doesn't offer a certain product, she'll connect you with someone reputable that does. Highly recommend. Thank you for everything you do Sasha!"
Profile photo of Samantha Travis

Samantha Travis

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlton wood was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me and my husband the best rate . This the best insurance company and agent I ever had. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. He made things so easy .Thank you Carlton"
Profile photo of Manny

Manny

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let’s start off with me saying I really don’t right any reviews but this review is definitely worth taking some to write. I would definitely recommend State Farm’s Insurance Agent Sasha Buerano located in Edison NJ. Definitely request to speak to Marcus Dawkins. He really gave me great advise on what insurance coverage is definitely needed but also helped me save allot of money versus my previous insurance company I had just kept on increasing my premium little by little after so many years with them with no probable cause and I mean no cause at all not even a claim nor a bad driving record. Sometimes we all get tied into staying with one insurance company cause we don’t want to bother shopping around but I’ll tell you this it was worth every minute speaking to Marcus especially if we are all looking for not only savings but great advise on what coverage is needed to feel safe and no worries about if I’m covered or not. Shout out to Marcus and Sasha’s associates wish we had more people like you in all company’s."
Profile photo of javon thomas

javon thomas

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you looking for an insurance agents thats honest, have you in their best interest and not just trynna sell you a policy Carlton wood is your guy ! He’s very understanding ! Always have answer to you guys questions I can’t be more pleased to have an insurance agent like Mr Wood."
Profile photo of Karen G

Karen G

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service-friendly & professional. Made me feel welcome over the phone & also in person. Great prices for auto & homeowners insurance. Hope this is the beginning of a long relationship!"
Profile photo of Joseph Dube

Joseph Dube

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience in switching over from Geico. Everyone has been so friendly and extremely knowledgeable and helpful whenever I call in with questions about my policies or looking to add more coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caroline Ray

Caroline Ray

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha was great in assisting my daughter in obtaining her own auto insurance. She also helped with giving the best possible rate for a young driver."
Profile photo of mia demagistris

mia demagistris

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance can be confusing, but Sasha takes the time to thoroughly explain everything and make sure you feel comfortable with the policy you are buying. I highly recommend Sasha for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steven Colon

Steven Colon

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, not pushy, most importantly knowledgeable. Definitely recommend if you are in need of insurance. Five star service!!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Shaela

Kelvin Shaela

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carlton was very professional and help me get a life policy. He was very responsive to any of my questions. Mr. Wood took his time breaking everything down in my policy. I would highly recommend him to anyone of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Marc

Marc

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE THIS STATE FARM! A very professional & responsive group of people. Will continue to recommend to my peers and friends."
Profile photo of Hannah Irons

Hannah Irons

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sasha and her team are friendly, professional, and so efficient! I was able to switch my car policy to one that included a ton more coverage and was about half of what I was paying with my old insurance. I was so impressed with all the help I received and how easy the process was. I feel a lot more comfortable being insured by State Farm and would highly recommend my friends and family. There’s a big difference in speaking to a corporate insurance company versus one that makes you feel truly cared for, and Sasha and her team do just that!"
Profile photo of Charles Croce Real Estate

Charles Croce Real Estate

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I refer clients to Sasha I’m always pleased to hear they were taken care of with the utmost attention and professionalism. Highly recommend her and her agency for any auto and/or homeowners insurance needs."