Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Kelly

Kevin Kelly

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kelly
"Sasha was wonderful and thoroughly explained to me all of my option. She handled my homeowners insurance, car insurance, as well as an umbrella policy. I could not be happier with how things worked out."
Profile photo of Jony Valdez

Jony Valdez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jony Valdez
"Exelente lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Portorreal

Guadalupe Portorreal

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Portorreal
"Muy buen servicio muy amable, Justan gracias a dios por el"
Profile photo of Vinnie Bendzak

Vinnie Bendzak

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinnie Bendzak
"Even though they are not my agent, Justin treated me like a long-time customer and took care of all my concerns (my agent is 40 miles away since I moved down here). Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of william Bailey

william Bailey

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william Bailey
"Awesome people to talk to very friendly service is great"
Profile photo of Betty Colasurdo

Betty Colasurdo

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Colasurdo
"Justan was fantastic! A+ rating & a raise"
Profile photo of James Lomelo

James Lomelo

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lomelo
"Absolute professionalism, very imformative, excellent group of people"
Profile photo of Marilola Buron

Marilola Buron

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilola Buron
"The service was prompt and efficient, I’m very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Akash Patel

Akash Patel

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akash Patel
"Great service and Sasha and team is great"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gadus

Jennifer Gadus

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gadus
"JT was amazing! So helpful and took care of everything! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Rikin Patel

Rikin Patel

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rikin Patel
"Sasha really helped me find good policy for my new home . happy with service."
Profile photo of luiza komel

luiza komel

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luiza komel
"Jonathan Tabares was super helpful and thoughtful with me, not to mention being completely honest and transparent about what would make sense for me based on my budget! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Muthu Bala

Muthu Bala

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muthu Bala
"Sasha's team has been kind and helpful when I needed help on understanding policies."
Profile photo of adan orellana

adan orellana

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adan orellana
"La atención muy amables todos los que trabajan allí Lo recomiendo. Si no entiendes lo de tu póliza ellos te explican muy pacientes."
Profile photo of Dennis Manila

Dennis Manila

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Manila
"Very good excellent service"
Profile photo of Sergey B

Sergey B

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergey B
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Naman Cheema

Naman Cheema

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naman Cheema
"Great experience speaking with them. Marcus was awesome to deal with and I'm glad to have signed up with them for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of A Gonzalez

A Gonzalez

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Gonzalez
"Sasha & her employees are always ready to help and they always treat their clients with respect and reliability."
Profile photo of Ana Gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Gonzalez
"The people at Sasha Buerano State Farm Insurance are friendly and considerate. They make you feel important and provide you with great service."
Profile photo of Vanessa Mobley

Vanessa Mobley

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Mobley
"Great team to work with! Always a welcoming experience with A+ service!"
Profile photo of aida eaddy

aida eaddy

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aida eaddy
"Sasha helped me with great rates"
Profile photo of Coastal Refrigeration

Coastal Refrigeration

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coastal Refrigeration
"Sasha is prompt and provides excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Chulita Sanchez

Chulita Sanchez

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chulita Sanchez
"Estoy realmente satisfecha con el trato q Ur me dieron y los buenos precios q tienen muchas gracias a su agente Sindy."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Eskenas

Jeffrey Eskenas

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Eskenas
"Fantastic service easy to reach Very easy to pay Mari Lugos was terrific"
Profile photo of Fabian Calderon

Fabian Calderon

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Calderon
"Muy buena la atención, todas las chicas muy amables"