Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hunter DeeMahRoo

Hunter DeeMahRoo

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter DeeMahRoo
"State Farm with Sasha Buerano. The staff here is truly exceptional and professional. Agent Justan Hernandez has been most helpful with my insurance needs as well as keeping personable. This agent is a true asset to the company. I will refer family and friends due to staff such as he. The family is without exception good people. My parents have been with them since 1980’s."
Profile photo of Shant Zakarian

Shant Zakarian

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shant Zakarian
"JT was very helpful and polite!"
Profile photo of Nischint Manelkar

Nischint Manelkar

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nischint Manelkar
"Maricruz provided excellent customer service and made sure we got the right policy. Thanks very much!"
Profile photo of Louise Angelino

Louise Angelino

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Angelino
"Sasha and crew are extremely helpful in legacy planning and they make it so easy. All done over the phone."
Profile photo of lee i

lee i

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lee i
"Brenda was very helpful and quicky transferred my policy from another state."
Profile photo of Kenneth Young

Kenneth Young

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Young
"Miss Sasha Buerano, at state farm she is the first Insurance agent. I ever had the pleasure of doing business with she cares about her clients its not all about the money, with Miss Sasha, I told her money was tight. She found me the best most affordable rate I could ever be blessed with thank you so much Miss Sasha Buerano, and state farm God bless you all."
Profile photo of andres lopez

andres lopez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andres lopez
"Brenda Lugo Vazquez, has guided me in my new car insurance journey, she is patient, and gets the job done. She is open to questions and courteous. Plus she has been helping my mother (who appreciates her immensely) and other members of my family for years. I highly recommend her and state farm, to anyone."
Profile photo of Angelica Reid

Angelica Reid

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Reid
"Good affordable price for business insurance. Great agents, very personal, friendly, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nestor Ramos

Nestor Ramos

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Ramos
"Justan Hernandez it was a pleasure talking with you. You have made this decision so easy and less complicated and let’s talk about the savings. Excellent job."
Profile photo of Andrew Feick

Andrew Feick

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Feick
"Great people very helpful. Made sure I understood everything and got me a way lower price"
Profile photo of Nachayka Vanterpool

Nachayka Vanterpool

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nachayka Vanterpool
"I got thee most amazing Customer service with JT! I felt like he cared about me and he wasn't sales pitchy & I didn't feel pressured. He kept his word in calling me back the day & time he said he would. He Completely stayed with me until a resolution that best fit my needs was met. I am extremely satisfied with my coverage & customer care & service."
Profile photo of krushn gor

krushn gor

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by krushn gor
"Justin was just awesome. He called me to make me understand where to save money, but he gave me more than just information! He gave me the knowledge on understanding on 4 different part of insurance, and how the benefits work in different scenario! Not just that, he gave me all the options on what State Farm gives and how to bundle it properly to save the most! The thing is I took time understanding and more than that he took his time explaining! Like a good neighbor start farm was there… :)"
Profile photo of Kevin Kelly

Kevin Kelly

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kelly
"Sasha was wonderful and thoroughly explained to me all of my option. She handled my homeowners insurance, car insurance, as well as an umbrella policy. I could not be happier with how things worked out."
Profile photo of Jony Valdez

Jony Valdez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jony Valdez
"Exelente lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Portorreal

Guadalupe Portorreal

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Portorreal
"Muy buen servicio muy amable, Justan gracias a dios por el"
Profile photo of Vinnie Bendzak

Vinnie Bendzak

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinnie Bendzak
"Even though they are not my agent, Justin treated me like a long-time customer and took care of all my concerns (my agent is 40 miles away since I moved down here). Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of william Bailey

william Bailey

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william Bailey
"Awesome people to talk to very friendly service is great"
Profile photo of Betty Colasurdo

Betty Colasurdo

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Colasurdo
"Justan was fantastic! A+ rating & a raise"
Profile photo of James Lomelo

James Lomelo

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lomelo
"Absolute professionalism, very imformative, excellent group of people"
Profile photo of Marilola Buron

Marilola Buron

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilola Buron
"The service was prompt and efficient, I’m very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Akash Patel

Akash Patel

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akash Patel
"Great service and Sasha and team is great"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gadus

Jennifer Gadus

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gadus
"JT was amazing! So helpful and took care of everything! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Rikin Patel

Rikin Patel

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rikin Patel
"Sasha really helped me find good policy for my new home . happy with service."
Profile photo of luiza komel

luiza komel

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luiza komel
"Jonathan Tabares was super helpful and thoughtful with me, not to mention being completely honest and transparent about what would make sense for me based on my budget! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Muthu Bala

Muthu Bala

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muthu Bala
"Sasha's team has been kind and helpful when I needed help on understanding policies."